Follow

DC Comics

Publisher »

Originally known as "National Publications", DC is a publisher of comic books featuring iconic characters and teams such as Superman, Batman, Wonder Woman, Green Lantern, the Justice League of America, and the Teen Titans, and is considered the originator of the American superhero genre. DC, along with rival Marvel Comics, is one of the "big two" American comic book publishers. DC Entertainment is a subsidiary of Warner Brothers and its parent company Warner Media.

Who did the DC reboot screw over for you?

• 148 results
    daak1212

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By daak1212

While the DC reboot, gave many famous smaller characters individual books which would have never survived in the current DC lineup I feel that they screwed over many other smaller people in the process.  To me it was Secret Six and The Weaponer from GLC.  Who was it for you?   

P.S. - On other news I graduated from Highschool today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mercy_

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 2

User Lists: 15

#2  Edited By Mercy_

1. It's a revamp, not a reboot.

2. Secret Six and Birds of Prey. Although I'm wary to comment on any characters that are being used in the revamp until I've actually read an issue or two.

MydLyfeCrysis

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By MydLyfeCrysis

The entire JSA and Power Girl.  I hope they come back soon.

It remains to be seen if my other favorite heroes are intact, but I still hold out hope that this will be a good move all things considered.

PS: Congratulations man! Good on ya. :)

daak1212

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By daak1212
    @The Dark Huntress: Call it what your want, they maybe injecting new life into the characters but this is a reboot.  Everything is 1
    iaconpoint

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 3

#5  Edited By iaconpoint