Dawn of X » 16 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2020.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Dawn of X last edited by naslike on 06/22/23 11:59PM View full history

    No Caption Provided

    Series of 16 trade paperbacks collecting X-Men, X-Force, Marauders, Excalibur, Fallen Angels/Hellions, New Mutants and various other series and one-shots.

    Main article: Dawn of X (story arc).

    The collection continues in X of Swords and then in Reign of X.


    16 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.