No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Stan Sakai’s rabbit ronin returns to Dark Horse Presents with a full-color story! Chad Lambert and Apri Kusbiantoro tell another tale of the backstage world behind life in radio! A new chapter in the secret lives of teddy bears is revealed! And long-running serial Integer City comes to its exciting conclusion!

    Plus, new installments of Cruel Biology, S.H.O.O.T. First, The Deleted, Davey Jones, Mister X, and Mr. Monster!


    • Usagi Yojimbo: The Artist Chapter 1
    • S.H.O.O.T. First: Bett and Byron Chapter 2
    • Breaking Out
    • Mister X: Frozen Assets Chapter 3
    • The Secret Order of the Teddy Bears Chapter 2
    • Mr. Monsters Vs. The Brain Bats of Venus! Chapter 3
    • Davey Jones and the Mystery of the Monocle Men Chapter 2
    • Cruel Biology Chapter 3
    • The Deleted Chapter 4
    • Integer City Chapter 6


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.