Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage » 12 episodes

    Series » Published by Shogakukan. Started in 2008.

    Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage is the sequel series to the Black Lagoon anime.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage (ブラック・ラグーン The Second Barrage, Burakku Ragūn Za Sekando Baraji)

    Continued from Black Lagoon

    Continued in Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail


    12 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.