Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail » 5 episodes

    Series » Published by Shogakukan. Started in 2010.

    Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail is the third season of the Black Lagoon anime that was sold as direct to market OVAs.

    Short summary describing this series.

    Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail last edited by cloudguy on 10/08/19 02:00AM View full history

    Black Lagoon: Roberta's Blood Trail (ブラック・ラグーン: ロベルタブラッドトレール, Burakku Ragūn: Roberuta Buraddo Toreeru)

    Continued from Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage


    5 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.