Bikini Warriors » 12 episodes

    Series » Published by FUNimation Entertainment. Started in 2015.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Proper Japanese Title: ビキニ・ウォリアーズ (Bikini Woriāzu)

    Fighter, Paladin, Mage and Dark Elf are the daughters of a legendary hero who once saved the country. By order of the king, the four daughters set off on a journey to save the world from destruction.

    Odd encounters with the townspeople, fierce battles against monsters... and so their journey continues.

    Will Fighter and her sisters succeed in saving the world?

    Well, whatever, -you better look forward to the sexy antics of the four instead!

    This anime is based on a fantasy figures series, currently an online manga is being released as chapters that will eventually be collected and released as a print manga series.


    12 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.