last edited by pikahyper on 05/19/18 04:48AM View full history

By popular demand, Archie Comics is proud to present a collection of Josie and the Pussycats' greatest hits! Following in the tradition of Sabrina the Teenage Witch: 50 Magical Stories and The Best of Cheryl Blossom, this super-sized book features some of The Pussycats' most famous and iconic adventures. Follow their rise to stardom from garage band to international superstars, with over 300 pages of stories, pin-ups, and more!

sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.