No recent wiki edits to this page.

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 187. "Winter Journey (1)" (冬の旅路(1) "Fuyu no Tabiji (1)")
  • Chapter 188. "Winter Journey (2)" (冬の旅路(1) "Fuyu no Tabiji (2)")
  • Chapter 189. "Scattered Time" (こぼれた時間 "Koboreta Toki")
  • Chapter 190. "Fangs of Ego" (我牙 "Gaki")
  • Chapter 191. "Wilderness Reunion" (荒れ野の再会 "Areno no Saikai")
  • Chapter 192. "The War Demons" (戦魔 "Senma")
  • Chapter 193. "Banner of the Flying Sword" (飛剣の御旗 "Hiken no Ohata")
  • Chapter 194. "Wings of Light and Darkness" (光と闇の翼 "Hikari to Yami no Tsubasa")
  • Chapter 195. "The Night of Falling Stars" (星降る夜 "Hoshi Furu Yoru")
  • Chapter 196. "Like a Baby" (嬰児の如く "Midorigo no Gotoku")







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.