Ben 10 » 49 episodes

    Series » Published by . Started in 2005-2008.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Ben 10 is an American animated series created by Man of Action. The series is about a 10 year old boy named Ben Tennyson who gets a watch-like alien device called the "Omnitrix".

    Episode 47-49 were turned into Ben 10: Secret of The Omnitrix movie.

    3 Ben 10 DVD's were released in 2007, and the final season DVD in 2008.

    Season 1: 101-113 (2005-2006).

    Season 2: 201-213 (2006).

    Season 3: 301-313 (2006-2007).

    Season 4: 401-410 (2007-2008).


    49 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.