No recent wiki edits to this page.

Proper Japanese Title: Hiruda no ikari, ヒルダの怒り

Chapter Titles

  • Babu 98: I Won't Cast Away My Pride! (私はプライドを捨ててよ!, Watashi wa puraido o sutete yo!)
  • Babu 99: Cheat?! (カンニング?!, Kan'ningu?!)
  • Babu 100: Follow Baby-beel! (ベビーベルに従ってください!, Bebīberu ni shitagatte kudasai!)
  • Babu 101: Game Over (ゲームオーバー, Gēmuōbā)
  • Babu 102: Found You! (あなたを見つけた!, Anata o mitsuketa!)
  • Babu 103: What Are They Up To Next Door?! (あなたが隣に何をしますか?, Anata ga tonari ni nani o shimasu ka?)
  • Babu 104: Hilda's Pissed (ヒルダは壊したんだ!, Hiruda wa kowashita nda!)
  • Babu 105: The Demons Have Returned (悪魔は戻っている, Akuma wa modotte iru)
  • Babu 106: Oga's Fight (男鹿の戦い, Oga no tatakai)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.