"Batman" Fear State

    Story arc »

    Short summary describing this arc.

    "Batman" Fear State last edited by downinthesewer on 06/14/24 07:55PM View full history

    Gotham City is on the brink of a violent evolutionary path. The Magistrate now has full support from the mayor to handle high-level law enforcement in Gotham and has branded the Dark Knight public enemy number one. Batman must also contend with the return of the Scarecrow, who pursues his own terrifying agenda.

    Reading Order:

    • Detective Comics #1043
    • Detective Comics #1044
    • Detective Comics #1045
    • Harley Quinn #7
    • Batman Secret Files: The Gardener
    • Batman Secret Files: Miracle Molly
    • Batman: Fear State Alpha
    • Batman #113
    • Catwoman #35
    • I am Batman #2
    • Nightwing #84
    • Batman #114
    • Batman #115
    • Catwoman #36
    • Nightwing #85
    • Harley Quinn #8
    • Batman #116
    • Urban Legend #9
    • Nightwing #86
    • I am Batman #3
    • Catwoman #37
    • Harley Quinn #9
    • Batman #117
    • Batman Fear State: Omega
    • Detective Comic #1046


    Batman: Fear State Saga- Batman: Fear State Saga collects Batman #112-117; Batman Secret Files: The Gardener #1; Batman Secret Files: Peacekeeper #1; Batman Secret Files: Miracle Molly #1; Batman: Fear State: Alpha #1; and Batman: Fear State: Omega #1!

    Catwoman: Fear State- Collects Catwoman #34-38


    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.