No recent wiki edits to this page.

"Cataclysm" is an 18 chapter story arc that ran through the various Batman family comics. Insult is added to injury as Gotham City, already weakened by a debilitating plague (Batman: Contagion and Batman: Legacy) is hit by a massive earthquake, the epicenter of the which is less than a mile from Wayne Manor, which comes tumbling down on top of Batman and Alfred. In the aftermath of the destruction, Batman and his allies join the frantic rescue efforts around the devastated city. This story arc is followed by No Man's Land.

Collected Editions

Non-U.S. Editions

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.