Batman: Arkham Unhinged » 58 issues

    Volume » Published by DC Comics. Started in 2011.

    This spin off comic series tells some of the stories you may have missed within Arkham City or those that were so secret even Batman did not know they had even occurred.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Batman: Arkham Unhinged last edited by Jbaal on 06/17/19 10:44AM View full history

    Batman: Arkham Unhinged was an ongoing digital first series based off the video game Batman: Arkham City. It continues the story that originally began with Batman: Arkham City Digital Chapters and Batman: Arkham City.

    Continued in prequel comic Batman: Arkham Origins and sequel comics Batman: Arkham Knight and Batman: Arkham Knight Genesis.

    Reading Order

    1. Batman: Arkham City
    2. Batman: Arkham City Digital Chapters
    3. These Volumes

    Collected Editions / TPB

    Reprinting 3 digital stories per issue.

    Collected Editions / Hardcover

    Reprinting 15 digital stories or 5 print copies per volume.

    * Volume 1 also includes Batman: Arkham City Digital Chapters #6-7.


    58 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.