last edited by kuonphobos on 07/25/22 12:13PM View full history

    For three years, millions of eager fans tuned in to watch new episodes of Nickelodeon’s hit animated series Avatar: The Last Airbender. Ever since, fans have been hungry for more—and now their wait is finally over!

    This volume collects the long-out-of-print, fan-favorite comics previously published in Nickelodeon Magazine and with the Airbender DVDs, plus over seventy brand-new comics pages. That’s twenty-six stories set in Airbender continuity, by a host of top-notch talent, many of whom worked on the original animated series!

    A must-have for any Airbender fan!

    Twenty-six in-continuity stories, plus bonus content!

    Story Titles

    Book One: Water

    • Bee Calm
    • Water War
    • Don't Blow It
    • Relics
    • Fruit-Stand Freestyle

    Book Two: Earth

    • Sleepbending
    • Lessons
    • Sokka the Avatar
    • Dirty Is Only Skin Deep
    • Divided We Fall
    • Reach For the Toph
    • It's Only Natural
    • Going Home Again
    • The Bridge

    Book Three: Fire

    • Private Fire
    • Night Animals
    • Boys' Day Out
    • Ember Island Arcade
    • Monster Slayer
    • Combustion Man on a Train
    • Swordbending
    • No Benders Allowed
    • Love Is A Battlefield
    • Dragon Days
    • Game Time
    • Bumi vs. Toph, Round One

    Bonus Stories

    • New Recruits
    • Gym Time


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.