No recent wiki edits to this page.


This volume includes Vol. 1-5 of Attack on Titan in an extra-large 7x10.5-inch size, with 15 COLOR PAGES never published in any other book - not even in Japan!

For eons, humans ruled the natural world. But a century ago, everything changed when the Titans appeared. Giant, grotesque parodies of the human form, these sexless monsters consumed all but a few thousand human beings, who took refuge behind giant walls. Today, the threat of the Titans is a distant memory, and a boy named Eren yearns to explore the world beyond the wall. But what began as a childish dream will become an all-too-real nightmare when a Titan finally knocks a hole in the wall, and humanity is once again on the brink of extinction.

Chapter Titles

  • Episode 1: To You, 2,000 Years From Now
  • Episode 2: That Day
  • Episode 3: Night of the Disbanding Ceremony
  • Episode 4: First Battle
  • Episode 5: A Dull Glow In the Midst of Despair
  • Episode 6: The World That the Girl Saw
  • Episode 7: Small Blade
  • Episode 8: Roar
  • Episode 9: The Beating of A Heart Can Be Heard
  • Episode 10: Where's the Left Arm?
  • Episode 11: Response
  • Episode 12: Icon
  • Episode 13: Wound
  • Episode 14: Primitive Desire
  • Episode 15: One By One
  • Episode 16: Necessity
  • Episode 17: Delusions of Strength
  • Episode 18: What Should I Do Now?
  • Episode 19: Still Can't See
  • Episode 20: Special Operations Squad
  • Episode 21: Opening the Gate
  • Episode 22: Long-Distance Enemy Scouting Formation

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.