No recent wiki edits to this page.

Proper Japanese Title: 衝撃の時間 (Shōgeki no jikan)

Chapter Titles

  • Chapter 71: Reprimand Time (叱咤の時間, Shitta no jikan)
  • Chapter 72: Sound Time (音の時間, Oto no jikan)
  • Chapter 73: Adult Time, 2nd Period (大人の時間・二時間目,Otona no jikan, ni jikanme)
  • Chapter 74: Scary Time (怖い時間, Kowai jikan)
  • Chapter 75: Murder Time (殺しの時間, Koroshi no jikan)
  • Chapter 76: Shock Time (衝撃の時間, Shōgeki no jikan)
  • Chapter 77: Curse Time (呪いの時間, Noroi no jikan)
  • Chapter 78: Takebayashi's Time (竹林の時間, Takebayashi no jikan)
  • Chapter 79: Sovereign Time, 2nd Period (支配者の時間・2時間目, Shihaisha no jikan, ni jikanme)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.