Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter: The First Death » 2 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2007.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Comic-exclusive prequel to the Anita Blake novels.

    This is one of several titles Marvel has put out in an ongoing translation of the Anita Blake novels into comic book form, chronologically they are as follows:

    Original Prequel to the Novels

    The First Death #1-2

    Book One: Guilty Pleasures

    Guilty Pleasures #1-12

    Book Two: The Laughing Corpse

    Book Three: Circus of the Damned


    2 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.