No recent wiki edits to this page.

This twelve-issue series adapted the entire Guilty Pleasures novel into comic book form.

This is one of several titles Marvel has put out in an ongoing translation of the Anita Blake novels into comic book form, chronologically they are as follows:

Original Prequel to the Novels

The First Death #1-2

Book One: Guilty Pleasures

Guilty Pleasures #1-12

Book Two: The Laughing Corpse

Book Three: Circus of the Damned


12 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.