last edited by pikahyper on 05/19/18 03:08AM View full history

Welcome to Altered States… Dynamite Entertainment’s parallel reality in the vein of DC’s Elseworlds and Marvel’s What If! Sonja Majeure is a young woman with a great job, procuring reliquary items for the Metropolitan Museum in New York City. Her latest exhibit features the sword of a long-lost warrior, a spell book, and the preserved remains of a sorcerer purported to be one of the most sinister beings to ever walk the Earth. When the ancient evil is awakened, Sonja will find that New York City has changed into a Hyborian wasteland... and Sonja herself will inherit the mantle of her namesake, the She-Devil with a Sword!

List of covers and their creators:

CoverNameCreator(s)Sidebar Location
ARegular CoverBilly Tan (a) & Alex Guimaraes (c)1
B/RI1:10 Retailer Incentive "Black & White" CoverBilly Tan2
C/LEUltra-Rare Limited Edition "Virgin Art" CoverBilly Tan (a) & Alex Guimaraes (c)3
sizepositionchange
sizepositionchange
positionchange
positionchange
bordersheaderpositiontable
positionchange

Creators

none of this issue.

Characters

none of this issue.

Teams

none of this issue.

Locations

none of this issue.

Objects

none of this issue.

Story Arcs

none of this issue.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.