All-New Hawkeye » 5 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2015.

    Volume 1.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    All new five issue mini-series. Continued from Hawkeye Vol.2, Clint Barton is in for a world of trouble! The series lasted for only 5 issues due to the events of Secret Wars, but was restarted with a new number 1 as All-New Hawkeye Vol.2.

    Collected Editions

    Translated into Spanish.


    5 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.