Akademos Habitat

    Location » Akademos Habitat appears in 28 issues.

    The Akademos Habitat, also known as the Sextant, is a collection of six Habitat.

    Short summary describing this location.

    Akademos Habitat last edited by fesak on 03/24/23 12:04PM View full history

    The Akademos Habitat, also known as the Sextant, is a collection of six Habitat and other ancillary buildings located on the northern side of Krakoa, that acts as home, school and training facility for young mutants.

    ALPHA House

    Residents New Mutants

    • Karma (Xi'an Coy Manh)
    • Magik (Illyana Rasputina)
    • Magma (Amara Aquilla)
    • Mirage (Dani Moonstar)
    • Warlock
    • Wolfsbane (Rahne Sinclair)

    BETA House

    Residents The Frost Academy

    • Beef (Buford Wilson)
    • Bevatron (Fabian Marechal-Julbin)
    • Catseye (Sharon Smith)
    • Empath (Manuel de la Rocha)[2]
    • Jetstream (Haroun ibn Sallah al-Rashid)
    • Roulette (Jennifer Stavros)
    • Tarot (Marie-Ange Colbert)

    DELTA House

    Residents Generation X

    • Chamber (Jono Starsmore)
    • Husk (Paige Guthrie)
    • Penance (Monet St. Croix)
    • Penance Twins (Claudette & Nicole St. Croix)
    • Maggott (Japheth)
    • Mondo
    • Skin (Angelo Espinosa)

    The Fort


    • Brutha Nature (Jacob Williams)
    • Cam Long
    • Christopher O’Leary
    • Fauna (Desmond Ochoa-Diaz)
    • Hector Pullman
    • Jamie Rogers
    • Julia
    • Leonara Eng
    • Liana
    • Markos Argyros
    • Monica Sellers
    • Rosie Rodriguez

    OMEGA House

    Residents Mutant Liberation Front

    • Forearm (Michael McCain)
    • Samurai (Ishiro Tsuburaya)
    • Dragoness (Tamara Kurtz)
    • Strobe (Juliana Worthing)
    • Wildside (Richard Gill)


    Residents The Five

    • Egg (Fabio Medina)
    • Elixir (Josh Foley)
    • Hope Summers
    • Proteus (Kevin MacTaggert)
    • Tempus (Eva Bell)

    SIGMA House

    Residents Jean Grey School

    • Broo
    • Kid Gladiator (Kubark)
    • Kid Omega (Quentin Quire)
    • Shark-Girl (Iara Dos Santos)
    • Sprite (Jia Jing)

    ZETA House

    Residents New X-Men

    • Anole (Vic Borkowski)
    • Dust (Sooraya Qadir)
    • Gentle (Nezhno Abidemi)
    • Hellion (Julian Keller)
    • Mercury (Cessily Kincaid)
    • Pixie (Megan Gwynn)
    • Surge (Noriko Ashida)
    • Aero (Melody Guthrie)
    • Armor (Hisako Ichiki)
    • Bling! (Roxy Washington)
    • Boggart (Robin Wise)
    • Cerebella (Martha Johansson)
    • Cipher (Alisa Tager)
    • Crosta
    • D-Cel (Miranda Manuel)
    • DJ (Mark Sheppard)
    • Dryad (Callie Betto)
    • Eosimias (Hong Lianje)
    • Flubber (Nick Shelley)
    • Glob Herman (Robert Herman)
    • Graymalkin (Jonas Graymalkin)
    • Icarus (Jay Guthrie)
    • Ink (Eric Gitter)
    • Indra (Paras Gavaskar)
    • Loa (Alani Ryan)
    • Match (Ben Hammil)
    • Naiad (Aurelie Sabayon)
    • Network (Sarah Vale)
    • Onyxx (Sidney Green)
    • Primal (Teon Macik)
    • Quill (Max Jordan)
    • Rain Boy (Carl Aalston)
    • Rubber Maid (Andrea Margulies)
    • Specter (Dallas Gibson)
    • Tag (Brian Cruz)
    • Trance (Hope Abbott)
    • Transonic (Laurie Tromette)
    • Trovão (Pedro de Noli)
    • Umbra (Patrick Nesbitt)
    • Wallflower (Laurie Collins)
    • Wind Dancer (Sofía Mantega)
    • Wing (Eddie Tancredi)
    • Wither (Kevin Ford)
    • Wolf Cub (Nick Gleason)
    • Xenon (Shaun Kennedy)

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.