Agents of Atlas » 6 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2006.

    Volume 1.

    Short summary describing this volume.

    Agents of Atlas last edited by williamsburger on 01/20/20 05:05PM View full history

    A six part mini-series written by Jeff Parker and illustrated by Leonard Kirk and Kris Justice, following the adventures of seven heroes from the 1950's - Namora, Venus, Marvel Boy/The Uranian, Gorilla-Man, the Human Robot, and Jimmy Woo - brought back into the present time to once more become a team and form the Agents of Atlas. This series was a success and followed by an ongoing Agents of Atlas series in 2009 that lasted 11 issues, and another mini-series simply called Atlas in 2010 that lasted 5 issues.

    Collected Editions


    6 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.