Agent X » 15 issues

    Volume » Published by Marvel. Started in 2002.

    Deadpool becomes Agent X...or is he?

    Short summary describing this volume.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    This series picks up where the first ongoing Deadpool Vol.1 series left of. It starred another Merc with a Mouth named Agent X, whom was long thought to be Deadpool. It lasted for a total of 15 issues (originally slated for 12, until Marvel added 3 more issues as a kick off to the new Cable & Deadpool series). It was in the final 3 issues that it was revealed that Agent X and Deadpool where in fact different persons.

    Collected Editions


    15 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.