Adventure Time » 282 episodes

    Series » Published by Boom! Studios. Started in 2008.

    The animated adventures of Finn the Human and Jake the Dog.

    Short summary describing this series.

    No recent wiki edits to this page.

    Plot Summary

    Finn and his best friend and adoptive brother Jake go on countless adventures in the Land of Ooo. Together they have fun, help their friends, and defend the land and it's inhabitants from the mysterious Ice King.

    Regular Cast Members

    In Comics

    The series has also been adapted into comic book format, along with a spin-off comic starring Marceline, and the following volumes are currently available:


    282 episodes in this series Add Episode Reverse sort

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.