No recent wiki edits to this page.

  1. Cover by Al Plastino.
  2. "The Outlaws from Krypton!" written by Bill Finger, penciled by Wayne Boring and inked by Stan Kaye. Reprinted in Superman Annual #4 and Superman #217.
  3. "The Bare-Handed Hunter" written by Jack Miller, penciled and inked by Ed Smalle.
  4. "The Impossible Space Ship" written by Unknown, penciled and inked by Jim Mooney.
  5. "The Unlucky Horseshoe" written by Dick Wood, penciled and inked by Howard Sherman.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.