2000 AD Sci-Fi Special #2020

    2000 AD Sci-Fi Special » 2000 AD Sci-Fi Special #2020 - 2000AD Sci-Fi Special 2020 released by Rebellion on June 24, 2020.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    2000AD Sci-Fi Special 2020 last edited by pikahyper on 06/25/20 10:42AM View full history

    Cover: Jock - Chris Blythe

    • Judge Dredd - The Immigrant (Al Ewing - Jake Lynch)
    • 2000 AD Modern Classic: Terror Tales - Scene of the Crime (Al Ewing - Dom Reardon) (Originally published in 2000 AD Prog 1296 (19 June 2002))
    • Kingdom - Shako's Kingdom (Dan Abnett - Richard Elson)
    • 2000 AD Modern Classic: Sinister Dexter - Bullet Time (Dan Abnett - Andy Clarke) (Originally published in 2000 AD Prog 2001 (13 December 2000))
    • Storm Warning - Black Storm (John Reppion - Clint Langley)
    • 2000 AD Modern Classic: Nikolai Dante - A Farewell to Arms (Robbie Morrison - Simon Fraser) (Originally published in 2000 AD Prog 1685 (19 May 2010))
    • The Red Seas - Vs Ant Wars! (Ian Edginton - Steve Yeowell)
    • 2000 AD Modern Classic: Dreams of Deadworld - Fear (Kek-W - Dave Kendall) (Originally published in 2000 AD Prog 1948 (22 September 2015))
    • 2000 AD Modern Classic: Judge Dredd - Leaving Rowdy (John Wagner - Carlos Ezquerra) (Originally published in 2000 AD Prog 1280 (27 February 2002))


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.


    none of this issue.

    Story Arcs

    none of this issue.

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.