No recent wiki edits to this page.

New series 'The Corps' (Judges in space) starts this prog. Elsewhere, Volt is elected as the new Chief Judge of Mega-City One.

Cover: Paul Marshall (The Corps)

  • Judge Dredd - Voting Day (John Wagner - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • The Corps (part 1) (Garth Ennis - Paul Marshall)
  • Skizz III - The Gunlords of Omega Ceti (part 7) (script/art: Jim Baikie)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - The Birthday (Frances Lynn - Jim McCarthy)
  • Button Man II - The Confession of Harry Exton (part 15) (John Wagner - Arthur Ranson)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.