No recent wiki edits to this page.

All-new line-up of stories. This prog also sees the start of 'Tharg's Thrill-Archives' - all-new backcover posters celebrating the best stories from past issues of 2000AD (and not just using up old bits artwork lying around Tharg's Nerve Centre).

Cover: Sean Phillips (Tharg and the stars of 2000AD)

  • Judge Dredd - Inferno (part 11) (Grant Morrison - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • The New Mean Arena (part 1) (Alan McKenzie - Anthony Williams)
  • Tyranny Rex - Deus Ex Machine - book one (part 1) (John Smith - Mark Buckingham)
  • Sam Slade: Robo-Hunter - Winnegan's Fake (part 1) (Peter Hogan - Rian Hughes)
  • Slaine - Demon Killer (part 1) (Pat Mills - Glenn Fabry)
  • Backcover poster - Tharg's Thrill-Archives (part 1) Killing Time (art: Chris Weston)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.