No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Cliff Robinson (Tharg the Mighty)

  • Judge Dredd - The Confeshuns of P.J.Maybe (part 2) (John Wagner - Liam Sharp)
  • Zenith - phase three: War in Heaven (part 7) (Grant Morrison - Steve Yeowell)
  • Slaine: The Horned God - book one (part 8) (Pat Mills - Simon Bisley)
  • Beyond Zero (part 4) (John Brosnan - Kev Hopgood)
  • Rogue Trooper - Cinnabar (part 8) (John Smith - Steve Dillon and Kevin Walker)
  • Backcover - character montage introducing barcodes on the front cover of the comic from the next issue (art: Cliff Robinson)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.