No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Ian Gibson (Sam Slade: Robo-Hunter)

  • Sam Slade: Robo-Hunter - The Beast of Blackheart Manor (part 4) (Alan Grant - Ian Gibson)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - Alec Trench: Zombie (part 1) (Alan Grant - Ron Smith)
  • Judge Dredd - The Apocalypse War (part 19) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Carlos Ezquerra)
  • Ace Trucking Co. - Last Lug to Abbo Dabbo (part 4) (John Wagner and Alan Grant - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • The Mean Arena - The Allerton Ants (part 3) (A Ridgeway - Mike White)
  • Backcover poster - Rogue Trooper (part 4 of 4) (art: Dave Gibbons)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.