2000 AD #2068

    2000 AD » 2000 AD #2068 - Prog 2068 released by Rebellion on February 14, 2018.

    Short summary describing this issue.

    Prog 2068 last edited by fesak on 01/06/19 12:45PM View full history

    Cover: Nick Percival

    • Judge Dredd - The Shroud (Part 4) (Michael Carroll - Paul Davidson)
    • A.B.C. Warriors - Fallout (Part Eight) (Pat Mills - Clint Langley)
    • Savage - The Thousand Year Stare (Part 8) (Pat Mills - Patrick Goddard)
    • Brass Sun - Engine Summer (Part 8) (Ian Edginton - INJ Culbard)
    • Bad Company - Terrorists (Part 8) (Peter Milligan - Rufus Dayglo)

    User reviews Add new review

    This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

    Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

    Comment and Save

    Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.