No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Cliff Robinson (Judge Dredd)

  • Judge Dredd - Tour of Duty - The Talented Mayor Ambrose (part 11) (John Wagner - John Higgins)
  • Damnation Station - The Sun Always Shines (part 3 - final part) (Al Ewing - Boo Cook)
  • Zombo - Zombo's Eleven (part 10 - final part) (Al Ewing - Henry Flint)
  • The Grievous Journey of Ichabod Azrael (and the Dead left in his Wake) (part 8) (Rob Williams - Dom Reardon)
  • Nikolai Dante - Heroes be Damned (part 6 - final part) (Robbie Morrison - Simon Fraser)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.