No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Dylan Teague (Rogue Trooper)

  • Judge Dredd - Zoom Time (John Wagner - Simon Fraser)
  • Tharg's Terror Tales - Murdermind (Steve Moore - Roger Mason)
  • Sinister Dexter - Wising Off (Dan Abnett - Mike Collins)
  • The SCRAP (part 4) (Simon Spurrier - Richard Elson)
  • Rogue Trooper - A Visit to the Boneyard (part 2 - final part) (Gordon Rennie - Mike Collins and David Roach)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.