The Prog 130 wiki last edited by alfaxman on 08/20/16 04:49AM View full history

Cover: Mike McMahon (ABC Warriors)

  • Judge Dredd - Mob Blitzers (John Wagner - Dave Gibbons)
  • Black Hawk (part 3) (Alan Grant - Massimo Belardinelli)
  • ABC Warriors - Cyboons (part 1) (Pat Mills - Dave Gibbons)
  • The Mind of Wolfie Smith - The Evil of Matthew Hobb (part 4 - final part) (Tom Tully - Ian Gibson)
  • Disaster 1990 (part 12) (Gerry Finley-Day - Carlos Pino)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.