The Collection wiki last edited by Faeye on 08/14/16 09:44PM View full history

This collection of short stories from by Eiichiro Oda contains:

  • Wanted! (1998)
  • God's Gift for the Future (1993)
  • Itsuki Yakou (1993)
  • Monsters (1994)
  • Romance Dawn (Version 2, 1996)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.