Follow

Spider-Man

Character » Spider-Man appears in 17246 issues.

Peter Parker was bitten by a radioactive spider as a teenager, granting him spider-like powers. After the death of his Uncle Ben, Peter learned that "with great power, comes great responsibility." Swearing to always protect the innocent from harm, Peter Parker became Spider-Man.

The Amazing Spiderman 538

ThunderBlaze

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By ThunderBlaze

whats happens to aunt may( i no she gets shot) i just wanna know if that issue of back in black has passed.

where it shows what happened to aunt may

gmanfromheck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 472

#2  Edited By gmanfromheck

538 shows when Aunt May gets "shot." Now I've heard some people argue that maybe she didn't. Maybe it's MJ that got shot and May just got a splash of blood on her. It pretty much looks like she got shot to me. Doesn't look overly serious but I'm not a doctor and don't really know what major organs are in the area of her shot. 538 also just came out last Wednesday (the 21st). There have been two other "Back in Black" issues that have come in the two weeks prior and also New Avengers shows Spidey in black. No explanation has been made. Pete told Flash (when he was in disguise) that his wife threw him out. I'm hoping May survives. They've already done the whole death thing in issue 400. Let's have some originality. It should just be that MJ and May have to take off (to Canada or whereever) and Spidey's just bummed. His behavior in New Avengers didn't portray anything really bad having had happened.

ThunderBlaze

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By ThunderBlaze

Thanks G-Man thats helped clear a lot of things up for me.

gmanfromheck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By gmanfromheck

That's what I'm hear for...sorta. Spidey's one of my fav's.

Prodigal Son

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 0