The wiki last edited by fesak on 02/22/15 01:31AM View full history

Table of contents:
  • "Darklight" by Teri Sue Wood
  • "Empyrean Tales" by Michael Cohen
  • "The Bridge" by Michael O'Connell & Mathew Thomas Keating
  • "The Adventures of Simone & Ajax" by Andrew Pepoy
  • "Mystery Date" by Carla McNeil
  • "The Bridge" by Michael O'Connell & Mathew Thomas Keating
  • "Legends of the Black Forest" by Joe Zabel
  • "Anubis Squadron" by Scott Morse
  • "Woodcraft" by Bill Willingham
  • 'Alphabet of Dragons" by Steve Bissette & Matt Levin
  • Pin-ups by Craig Taillefer
Front cover by Michael Cohen
Back cover by Joe Zabel







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.