No recent wiki edits to this page.

A new crop of demons is plaguing the land. The more demons are killed, the more humanlike they become. This progression culminates in a battle between the gang and Moryomaru, Hakudoshi's new and fearsome creation. Can Koga and Inuyasha stop their in-fighting long enough to battle a common enemy?

Chapter Titles

  • Scroll One: Prototypes
  • Scroll Two: Moryomaru
  • Scroll Three: Corpses
  • Scroll Four: Stolen Objects
  • Scroll Five: The Forgotten Fiancée
  • Scroll Six: Past Indiscretions
  • Scroll Seven: Forgiveness
  • Scroll Eight: The Acolytes
  • Scroll Nine: Goryomaru
  • Scroll Ten: The Deformed Arm







Story Arcs

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.