Rachel Grey Character Timeline?

Koays

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By Koays

Yea, so i was trying to explain Rachel Grey to someone and i sort of thought myself cross-eyed.

My major issue starts from around the time Askani come to the past for baby Cable.

So Askani is a future older version of Rachel from after she leaves Excalibur an ends up in the Apocalypse ruled future. Right?

She eventually gives Scott and Jean the chance to raise Cable by bringing their minds to the future....Right?

She dies, and sends Scott and Jean back.

But Adult Cable eventually found the current Rachel (without the phoenix for the first time) and brings her back to our timeline....but younger then she was as Askani or Mother Askani...even being called and treated as a teenager by Cyclops and others.

Questions though....

So does our Rachel have the memories from her time forming the Askani tribe?

Is she the same as the Askani who died in the future, or is she from an earlier point and will one day have to go back to bring Scott and Jean to raise Cable and then die?

About how old is she?

Does anyone know what issue Cable found her and brought her back to our timeline in?

jdhaddad1973

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I hate time travel SOOOO much ... I have nearly stopped reading Marvel altogether because it feels like EVERY story leads back to some BS time travel explanation that just means they can do anything with any story then effectively retcon in the next issue because someone "changed the timeline"

darthphoenix

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By darthphoenix