Looking For Artist(s) ... Project In Progress

34234334g3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#1  Edited By 34234334g3

I'm working on a new comic book project, and I'm looking for a new artist (or artists).

You can see the full details over here, but I'm looking for people to give me their artistic take on the character, and pick the best!

Feel free to contact me however you'd like! 

Thanks

--Kyle

inferiorego

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 324

User Lists: 12

#2  Edited By inferiorego  Staff

I'm a professional comic book writer and I hate to tell you, you will not find much here on ComicVine. There are a few people on here that are somewhat decent, but no one is professionally trained in their art. You can tell just by looking at the artwork. I recommend hitting up artist alleys at cons and going to local colleges to pic up graphic design or animation majors to do books with.

lionheart

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By lionheart
inferiorego said:
"I'm a professional comic book writer and I hate to tell you, you will not find much here on ComicVine. There are a few people on here that are somewhat decent, but no one is professionally trained in their art. You can tell just by looking at the artwork. I recommend hitting up artist alleys at cons and going to local colleges to pic up graphic design or animation majors to do books with."

what do i do to become a pro comic writer?
inferiorego

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By inferiorego  Staff
lionheart said:
"inferiorego said:
"I'm a professional comic book writer and I hate to tell you, you will not find much here on ComicVine. There are a few people on here that are somewhat decent, but no one is professionally trained in their art. You can tell just by looking at the artwork. I recommend hitting up artist alleys at cons and going to local colleges to pic up graphic design or animation majors to do books with."