Can't follow the side stories!

Corinos

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

Hey all,

I'm new to reading comics, and I find that often between one issue and the next, my heroes have been off gallivanting in other titles, so I miss out on parts of their stories.

Is there a site that I can use to tell me what the next issue my hero appears in is, or that would help me trace some of the side stories so I don't miss anything?

I've been reading comics digitally, but I haven't found a good way to keep up on the extra fun my characters have been having. For instance, I didn't realize Star Lord has his own title, so while reading GotG, I always felt like I had missed something. When GotG finally intersected with The Black Vortex, I finally looked up a read order and BAM! The Legendary Star Lord! Who knew? -=chuckles=-

Thanks for your help!

I've been reading Nova and GotG mostly, if that helps,

arthurkerr

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Yeah its getting a whole lot crazy I tried to read the New Avengers when Thor gets his new hammer and I was blown away by so much going on that it kind of lost me to.

Like what in the world they were even doing lol.

Then again I did join the story way late , drawn in by hoping to find Thor having some sense of pride again and I was expecting a bit more.

So yes I agree it seem chaotic.

Cave_Duck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@corinos:

Have you tried Comixology? I've found their selections at the end of a book help, it also shows you similar types of books to the one you just read as well.

Corinos

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Hey @cave_duck, thanks for the suggestion. So no one seems to be running a website that shows the links? It seems like something that would be beneficial to the publishers, helping people buy more content!

Cave_Duck

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@corinos: