User Lists: 1

Unbelonger

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

#2  Edited By Unbelonger

Inspiration? ha, all right, i have little knowledge over Rugal. I know i have seen him before, but is foggy in my mind, That said Im going with Ryu for now until somebody, in an agressive way probably, changes my mind.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Static Shock

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#3  Edited By Static Shock

I think Ryu can pull it off. But, if it were Ultimate Rugal... Ehhhh.....

warlock360

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#4  Edited By warlock360

Ryu

King_Saturn

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By King_Saturn

Ryu would beat Rugal.

T.J. Magnum

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#6  Edited By T.J. Magnum

ryu

Avatar image for alexander_anderson
Alexander Anderson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

Colt Python says:

"Rugal doesn't have the true spirit of fighting because he chooses to use Orochi energy and he was a cyborg at one point."

You mean he doesn't spout philosophical BS and isn't afraid to use any means necessary to become more powerful? How is this a handicap again?

This would be an interesting battle, since Rugal is (in my opinion) more brutal than either Akuma, who is too wrapped up in the philosophical mumbo-jumbo of his martial art, or Bison, who is too busy trying to rule the world to devote himself to combat. All Rugal cares about is crushing his opponents for his own amusement.

Static Shock

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#8  Edited By Static Shock

Alexander Anderson says:

"This would be an interesting battle, since Rugal is (in my opinion) more brutal than either Akuma."

I'm sorry, but I don't think Rugal is more brutal than Akuma. I would understand if he was Ultimate Rugal. But, this is just ordinary Rugal Bernstein.

Avatar image for alexander_anderson
Alexander Anderson

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 4

Static Shock says: