Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 16

User Lists: 1

#1  Edited By k4tzm4n  Moderator
No Caption Provided

VERSUS

No Caption Provided

A shopping mall. Unpopulated and begin 15 feet apart. Everything is on limits.

Rules

• Random encounter.
  • In character.
  • Wolverine does not have adamantium. If that proves to be unfair, you can speculate on how it would go if he did have it. Apologies, I'm new to Luther Strode and thought this would be a blast to watch.
  • Standard elimination rules apply.
comicace3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 1

#2  Edited By comicace3

First person to comment.. yet don't know who wins unfortunately...

k4tzm4n

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3 k4tzm4n  Moderator

That's okay. How do you think it goes down?

comicace3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@k4tzm4n: Oh. ermm... wolverine trying to cut him into pieces but with Luther's enhanced reflexes and precognition IDK if he will be able to touch him... Luther also has super strength and is good with unarmed combat.. both their durability's are great... but wolvie has regeneration and IDK if Luther does....

k4tzm4n

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By k4tzm4n  Moderator

@k4tzm4n: Oh. ermm... wolverine trying to cut him into pieces but with Luther's enhanced reflexes and precognition IDK if he will be able to touch him... Luther also has super strength and is good with unarmed combat.. both their durability's are great... but wolvie has regeneration and IDK if Luther does....

I haven't read issues 1-3 yet (or the previous series?), but he gets hit quite a lot in #4.

Avatar image for wolverinethesoldier
wolverinethesoldier

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

I think wolverines agility would help him in this fight it would be a good fight

comicace3

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#7  Edited By comicace3