Elektra vs Malcolm Merlyn

• 60 results

This topic is locked from further discussion.

nfactor1995

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 0

No Caption Provided
No Caption Provided

This is Elektra from Marvel comics vs Malcolm Merlyn from Arrow. Standard gear, morals on, and the fight is to the death. Fight takes place in an abandoned warehouse and they start 25 yards apart. Who wins and why?

Avatar image for indomitableregal
IndomitableRegal

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Comic Elektra? I'm not an expert on her, but I feel like this is one of those times when the general "comics>live action" applies. I thought this was movie Elektra when I saw the title.

44orhsaJ

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#3  Edited By 44orhsaJ

Elektra. Not a fair fight IMO.

slimj87d

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

I don't think CWverse street levelers is up to par with comic street levelers.

nonokranendonk

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#5  Edited By nonokranendonk

Comic Elektra? I'm not an expert on her, but I feel like this is one of those times when the general "comics>live action" applies. I thought this was movie Elektra when I saw the title.

You'd be right.

FukYouRenchamp

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 2

I'd back Elektra on speed alone, but some CW characters can stand up to other mainstream characters.

Like, I'm 100% sure that CW Oliver would beat Comicbook Oliver

MarlboroMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Comic Elektra can solo the entire show cast effortlessly

Avatar image for deactivated-097092725
deactivated-097092725

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

User Lists: 4

Comic Elektra can solo the entire show cast effortlessly

Sy8000

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Elektra blitzes.

nfactor1995

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

#10  Edited By nfactor1995
renamed040924

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers