Follow

Emma Frost

Character » Emma Frost appears in 6154 issues.

Emma Frost is a fictional character originating from Marvel Comics. Originally starting off as a super villain and enemy of the X-Men, during which she was the White Queen of the Hellfire Club, Emma Frost is a powerful mutant telepath who can transform herself into organic diamond. She has become a prominent member of the X-Men. A gifted teacher, Emma is renowned for her beauty, wit, and sense of fashion.

XMen 4koma Art starring Emma

FoxxFireArt

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 9

User Lists: 2

#1  Edited By FoxxFireArt

I'm a  fairly new member here, and enjoying this site a lot.
    I'm a freelance graphic artist. A while back I started a 4koma series of the popular anime Code Geass on my devientArt webpage. I would watch an episode and try to make a funny comic that was based upon events from that episode. They were quite popular.
    (For those of you that don't know. A 4koma is a Japanese style of comic that consists of four panels.)
    Now that Code Geass is pretty well over I've been expanding to other series to make 4komas. I have already created one 4koma based upon X-Men. I have several written and three drawn. I just need to color the rest. I normally try to base these jokes on events that happen in the comics.

No Caption Provided
    This 4koma is based upon the scene in X-Men #202 from the Blinded by the Light storyline that directely preceded the Messiah Complex story arc. You can see the Full Size in my gallery.
    My sense of humor often leads toward the sexual, but not always. I hope to be creating more of these and posting them on my ComicVine gallery. I'm a huge Emma fan so I hope to have many that involved Emma in them. I have one drawn, not yet colored, that has a newly returned Psylocke and Emma arguing about how much is being exposed with their costumes. I can't tell you the punch line, but I'll just say that Psylocke is exposing a 'tad' too much.