No recent wiki edits to this page.

New series illlustrated by Vanyo starts this issue - Mask of Evil.

Cover: Vanyo (Mask of Evil)

  • Computer Warrior - Blood of Dracula (part 2) (John Wagner - Mike Dorey)
  • Mask of Evil (part 1) (art: Vanyo)
  • Doomlord - The Hunter (part 8) (Alan Grant - Eric Bradbury)
  • Kid Cops (part 3) (art: Jose Ortiz)
  • Dan Dare - Drakken (part 26) (Tom Tully - John Gillatt)
  • Storm Force (part 29) (James Nicholas - Vanyo)
  • Johnny Red (Tom Tully - John Cooper)
  • RoadBlasters (part 11) (Barrie Tomlinson - Carmona)
  • Charley's War (Pat Mills - Joe Colquhoun)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.