Follow

Deadpool

Character » Deadpool appears in 3332 issues.

Wade Wilson is a former test subject of the Weapon X program, where he received his regenerative healing factor through the scientific experiments conducted upon him. A prominent enemy, ally and later, member of X-Force. He's famous for breaking the Fourth Wall.

What comes after Dracula's Gauntlet?

G Bird

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 0

User Lists: 2

I just got done reading the Deadpool: Dracula's Gauntlet miniseries and thought it was awesome! What I'm wondering is what comes next, without giving out any spoilers to people who haven't read it yet. Anyone know if they're doing a follow-up series or anything like that? I've been out of the loop for a good long while, this is my first time back on the site in a couple years I think.

The Lobster

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

Reviews: 56

@g_bird said:

I just got done reading the Deadpool: Dracula's Gauntlet miniseries and thought it was awesome! What I'm wondering is what comes next, without giving out any spoilers to people who haven't read it yet. Anyone know if they're doing a follow-up series or anything like that? I've been out of the loop for a good long while, this is my first time back on the site in a couple years I think.

The Deadpool ongoing series continues the story. Issue 27 to now is continuing the story and showcasing Deadpool and his life as a husband to Shiklah and potential father. Although I'd recommend picking up issue 1, since some of the stuff happening now has been hinted or foreshadowed with since issue 1 at the very least read 13 to 19, which explains why Deadpool a lot of what's going on now....It's also one of the best Deadpool stories ever written.

Avatar image for theamazingimmortalman
    TheAmazingImmortalMan

Forum Posts

Wiki Points

Followers

@g_bird said: