The Daredevil: Reborn wiki last edited by Cloudguy on 08/16/16 03:56AM View full history

After Shadowland, what's next for Daredevil? This four part series finds Matt Murdock on a mission of self discovery, to find the heart of what made Daredevil the Man Without Fear.

Collected in Daredevil: Reborn.

Translated into Spanish.

4 issues in this volume Add Issue Reverse sort

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.