The The Attack of the Phantom Super-Foes! / The Fountain of Death! wiki last edited by Darkside_of_the_Sun on 07/13/14 12:04AM View full history

  1. Cover by Nick Cardy.
  2. "The Attack of the Phantom Super-Foes!" written by Leo Dorfman, penciled by Curt Swan and inked by Murphy Anderson.
  3. "The Fountain of Death!" written by Bob Haney, penciled and inked by John Calnan.

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.