No recent wiki edits to this page.

Cover: Colin MacNeil (Judge Dredd and Judge Inspector Sadu)

  • Zippy Couriers - Zippy Couriers (part 2 - final part) (Hilary Robinson - Graham Higgins)
  • Walter the Wobot - Eisner Block (reprint from Judge Dredd Annual 1981) (Gary Rice - Brendan McCarthy)
  • Judge Dredd - Our Man in Hondo (part 4 - final part) (John Wagner - Colin MacNeil)
  • Night Zero (part 5) (John Brosnan - Kev Hopgood)
  • Tharg's Future Shocks - Writers' Block (Mike Collins - Simon Jacob)

User reviews Add new review

This edit will also create new pages on Comic Vine for:

Beware, you are proposing to add brand new pages to the wiki along with your edits. Make sure this is what you intended. This will likely increase the time it takes for your changes to go live.

Comment and Save

Until you earn 1000 points all your submissions need to be vetted by other Comic Vine users. This process takes no more than a few hours and we'll send you an email once approved.